Board and Leadership

 

Leadership Team

Kevin Winders Chief Executive

kwinders@portotago.co.nz

David Chafer GM Property

dchafer@portotago.co.nz

Stephen Connolly Chief Financial Officer

sconnolly@portotago.co.nz

Craig Usher Commercial Manager

cusher@portotago.co.nz

Kevin Kearney GM Operations

kkearney@portotago.co.nz

Sean Bolt GM Marine and Infrastructure

sbolt@portotago.co.nz

Gavin Schiller Head of Safety

gschiller@portotago.co.nz

Deanna Matsopoulos GM Supply Chain

dmatsopoulos@portotago.co.nz

Dylan Lee Chief Information Officer

dlee@portotago.co.nz

Kate Walton People & Capability Manager

kwalton@portotago.co.nz

Jodi Taylor Executive Assistant

jtaylor@portotago.co.nz